Waiting for…

I hate ongoing manga. They make you wait to be released. If you’re not Japanese or you can’t read or understand their language, you have to wait for that issue to be translated. It all takes time.

In the past I’ve told myself I will only read finished manga, but somehow I’ve been tricked into reading ongoing manga! Oh, the treachery! How could my friends do this?

Also, I don’t keep a list of when a manga releases an issue, so it depends on how I like the manga I’ve read if I’m going to bother reading the next issue.

Oh well, that’s life in manga land.

For those interested, I’m following these manga:
Bleach
Naruto
Fairy Tail
Silver Spoon
Kurosagi Corpse Delivery Service
Gantz
Attack on Titan
Btooom!
Yotsuba

Leave a Reply

